The Italian league star is at the top of the candidates to succeed Fabinho in Liverpool

Today, Saturday, international press reports revealed that Liverpool will try to sign a replacement for Brazilian Fabinho, during the current summer transfer period.

The Brazilian international star Fabinho, the Liverpool midfielder, was left out of the team’s list heading to the Germany camp, as part of the Reds’ preparations for the new season.

The English team, Liverpool, announced its list of travelers to Germany to participate in the preparatory camp, in preparation for the new season, which witnessed the absence of Brazilian midfielder Fabinho.

And according to the journalist specializing in the transfer market, “Fabrizio Romano” on the “Sky Sport” network: “Fabinho will not travel with Liverpool to the camp because of the negotiations of the Saudi Federation.”

Fabinho agrees with Ittihad Jeddah

Fabrizio Romano explained, “The negotiations currently between the Saudi Al-Ittihad team and Liverpool to include Fabinho have become advanced and very close to completion.”

He concluded, “The personal contract details between Fabinho and the Saudi League champion have already been approved.”

And the newspaper “The Athletic” reported today that Liverpool club wants to include Moroccan Sofiane Amrabat, the Italian star of Fiorentina, during the current summer transfer period.

The newspaper indicates that Amrabat is the first candidate to succeed Fabinho, but there are some names that may be strongly nominated to be with Liverpool in the midfield.

Southampton star Romeo Lavia, Manchester City player Calvin Phillips, and Bayern Munich star Ryan Grafenberg are also candidates.

Liverpool’s list heading to the Germany camp in the absence of Fabinho and the presence of Mohamed Salah

The list of Liverpool traveling to Germany is as follows:

Goalkeepers: Alisson Becker – Keeler – Adrian.

Defense line: Joe Gomez – Virgil Van Dyck – Ibrahima Konate – Alexander Arnold – Andy Robertson – Tsimikas – Jules Matip.

Midfield: Thiago Alcantara – Szoboszlay – McAllister – Henderson – Bagcetic – Phillips – Petaluga – Bradley – Clark – Doak – Fraundorf – Garros – Comas – McConnell – Marouzi – Kwansah – Scanlon.

Offensive line: Mohamed Salah – Luis Diaz – Darwin Nunez – Judy Jakobo – Diego Jota.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top