TC in Toay 2023, LIVE: how to watch it ONLINE and what channel is showing it on TV




Find out about the options to watch live, on television and via the internet, the activity of a new day of the 2023 Road Tourism Calendar, at the Autodromo Provincia de La Pampa.


TC

The penultimate date of the year and the fourth round of the Gold Cup Rio Uruguay Insurance of the Road Tourism will be played this Sunday at the Autodromo Province of La Pampa. Below, learn about the options to watch live, on television and online, all of this weekend’s activity.

TC in Toay, LIVE: where to watch on TV and online

The TC in Toay can be seen live on Public TV.

  • Channels 11 (SD) CablevisiĆ³n Digital.
  • DGO channels 121 (SD) and 1121 (HD).
  • Channels 8 (SD) and 1007 (HD) of Telecentro.

In turn, you can follow it in streaming on the official website of the Public TV.

TC

What time is the TC in Toay, country by country

  • Argentina: 1:20 p.m.
  • Brazil: 1:20 pm
  • Uruguay: 1:20 p.m.
  • Paradise: 1.20pm
  • Chile: 1:20 p.m.
  • Bolivia: 12:20 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 12:20 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 11:20 am
  • Peru: 11:20 am
  • Colombia: 11:20 a.m.
  • Mexico: 10:20 a.m.

Don’t miss anything

Receive the latest news from Turismo Carretera and more!

Comment


It may interest you


The post first appeared on www.tycsports.com

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top